Hospitality Events for 2016-2017 School Year:

Friday, July 8: Staff Welcome Breakfast

Thursday, July 21: Snack Cart for Staff Before Open House (Tracks 1, 2 & 3)

Thursday, August 11: Snack Cart for Staff Before Open House (Track 4)

Friday, August 19: Ice Cream for Staff on Early Release Friday

Friday, September 9: Taco Bar from On the Border for Staff on Early Release Friday

Friday, September 30: Sandwich Bar for Staff on Early Release Friday

Friday, October 21: Lunch from Dave & Busters for Staff on Early Release Friday

Friday, December 2: Lunch from Sweet Tomatoes for Staff on Early Release Friday

Friday, January 20: Lunch from Ole Time Barbecue for Staff on Early Release Friday

Friday, February 10: Pizza & Salad Lunch for Staff on Early Release Friday

February 13-17: Bus Driver Appreciation Week

Friday, March 24: Sit-down Lunch for Staff on Early Release Friday

May 8-12: Teacher Appreciation Week

Wednesday, June 7: Fifth-Grade Recognition Celebration, Track 1

Thursday, June 29: Fifth-Grade Recognition Celebration, Tracks 2 & 3

Friday, June 30: Fifth-Grade Recognition Celebration, Track 4

If you have any questions or would like to volunteer, please contact Hospitality Chairperson, Sharon Lord.