A list of our Executive Board and Chairs for each committee and program is below.  Adams is proud to have so many parents willing to help our school!  Please feel free to e-mail any member of the executive board or a committee chair for more information about our programs and services and how to get involved.

Executive Committee        
  Name E-mail Phone Track
President Megan Dezendorf mdezendorf@gmail.com 919.522.3882 2
Vice President Brandy Satterfield


Treasurer Amy Mindick-Walling miner_amy@yahoo.com   2
Secretary Shilo Hargrove shilo_hargrove@hotmail.com   3
Committee Chairs        
Bookfair Alexis Hetrick alexis.hetrick@gmail.com   2
Box Tops & Tyson     Shawna Schnorr sschnorr@gmail.com   2
Character Ed Janet Mitchell jmitchell60@gmail.com   1
Contacto En Espanol     Melissa Ruiz melmacr@yahoo.com   2
Co-Pilots Scott Peters scott@scottmpeters.com   4
  Kelly Walling walling.kelly@gmail.com   2
Cultural Arts Betsy Drake betsypearce@yahoo.com   3
Family Events Amanda Bell amandapbell@yahoo.com   4
GoPlaySave        Leslie Douglas  douglasl@hpw.com   2
Hospitality Sharon Lord sharon.lord@gmail.com   2
Magic Acres Garden Julie Hall jluluhall@gmail.com   4
  Erin Peters Erin.Elizabeth.Peters@gmail.com   4
Membership    Ashley Keener a_berthel@yahoo.com   2
Newsletter Tanya Thompson stockton_tanya@hotmail.com   4
Reflections Julia Rudy jbrudy@yahoo.com   4
Social Media Deanna Harris harris_deanna@hotmail.com   2
Website Kent Dezendorf kpdezend@gmail.com   2
Yearbook     Jess Wolfram adamsyrbook@gmail.com         4