A list of our Executive Board and Chairs for each committee and program is below.  Adams is proud to have so many parents willing to help our school!  Please feel free to e-mail any member of the executive board or a committee chair for more information about our programs and services and how to get involved.

Executive Committee        
  Name E-mail Phone Track
President Megan Dezendorf mdezendorf@gmail.com 919.522.3882 2
Vice President Scott Peters scott@scottmpeters.com   4
Treasurer Luma Kennedy luma.kennedy@gmail.com   1
Secretary Krissy Carothers kcarothers@live.com   2
         
Committee Chairs        
Bookfair Alexis Hetrick alexis.hetrick@gmail.com   2
  Julia Rudy jbrudy@yahoo.com   4
Boosterthon         Volunteer Needed      
Membership Melissa Raasch melissaraasch@hotmail.com   1
Character Ed Kerri Elliott kmelliott@bellsouth.net   2
Cultural Arts Leslie Douglas douglasl@hpw.com   2
  Jessica Elliott jessica_elliott@bellsouth.net   4
Family Events Amanda Bell amandapbell@yahoo.com   4
Social Media         Deanna Harris     harris_deanna@hotmail.com   2
Hospitality Sharon Lord sharon.lord@gmail.com   2
Box Tops Amy Mindick-Walling miner_amy@yahoo.com   2
Labels for Education Shawna Schnorr sschnorr@gmail.com   2
Magic Acres Garden Julie Hall jluluhall@gmail.com   4
  Erin Peters Erin.Elizabeth.Peters@gmail.com   4
Newsletter Brandy Satterfield         brandy.satterfield@hotmail.com       1
Green Team Peter Elliott peterelliott57@gmail.com   3
Reflections Amy Whitfield whitfield.amy@gmail.com    
Co-Pilots Kelly Walling   walling.kelly@gmail.com      2
Website Kent Dezendorf  kpdezend@gmail.com   2
SpiritWear Volunteer Needed      
Yearbook Stephanie Wyatt stephwyatt13@gmail.com   3
  Jess Wolfram jesswolfram24@gmail.com   4
Nominating          Shilo Hargrove     shilo_hargrove@hotmail.com       3